TCL Intern - Vorstand
Home Home TCL Intern TCL Intern TCL Jugend TCL Jugend TCL Sport TCL Sport TCL Halle TCL Halle Zur Zeit nicht verfügbar! TCL Presse TCL Presse Kontakt Kontakt Impressum Impressum Links Links
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Ralf Schäfer dr.schaefer(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
2. Vorsitzender
Hermann Spennemann h.spennemann(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
1. Schriftführer
Dr. Manfred Menzer dr.menzer(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
1. Kassenwartin
Gaby Fuchs g.fuchs(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
1. Sportwartin
Vergnügungsausschuss
Tanja Grunow t.grunow(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
TCL - Vorstand
Stand 26.02.2018
Mira Dietrich m.dietrich(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
IT / Neue Medien
Ulrich Lehmacher u.lehmacher(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
Pressewart
Bernd Nierhauve b.nierhauve(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
Instandhaltung
Dieter Straube d.straube(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
Jugendwart
Josha Helmchen j.helmchen(at)tc-ludwigstal.de
Update 2018 / 05-31 -- Copyright  2001 - 2018  TC Ludwigstal Hattingen e.V.